Mobile Version
 Closing Dates
 Calendar SA
 Past Trials
 Committee NEW
 Top Dog
 Timing Gates
 Trial Sec. Info

Bairnsdale Agility Trial


2013 Back to Back Agility, Jumping & Games Trials
Lucknow Reserve, Great Alpine Rd, Lucknow Vic

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March 2013
 Entries Close: Friday 9th February 2013
  No Late Entries Will Be Accepted	
Entries: With Fees to PO Box 335, Bairnsdale, Vic 3875
Enquiries Ph: Trial Secretary  5156 8636 or email: canineflurry@hotmail.com  
Entry Fees: $10 per class, Strategic Pairs $15 a pair (i/c VCA levy).
Catalogue: $2 ordered with entries or download free at 
www.agilitytrials.info a couple of days before trial  

STOP PRESS: 200 & 300 dogs to receive 
10% extra SCT in all classes except Novice.
Cheques payable to: Bairnsdale & District Dog Obedience Club Inc
Separate entry forms are to be used for each trial, stating event and day. 
Multiple entry forms accepted. Please print titles & jump height clearly.
The VCA Heat Policy will apply if necessary
Receipts will be posted only if a stamped self addressed envelope is enclosed.  
Judges may compete at the trial they are judging.
The committee reserves the right to substitute judges. 

Saturday 2nd March 2013

AM - Start: 9.00am

Ring 1: Novice/Excellent/Open/Master Agility A:  Mr Michael Cowman 
Ring 2: Open/Novice/Excellent/Master Jumping A:  Ms Lorraine McKay
      Ring 3: Master/Excellent/Open/Novice Jumping B:  Mr Murray Tyler           
Ring 4:Novice/Excellent/Master Snooker:  Mr Peter Buykx                     
     Novice/Excellent/Master Strategic Pairs:  Mr Peter Buykx    
Master/Excellent/Novice Gamblers:  Mr Roger Padfield   
 PM - Start: One Hour after AM - Not Before 1.00pm

Ring 1: Master/Excellent/Open/Novice Agility C:  Ms Annette Claughton
Ring 2: Open/Excellent/Master/Novice Jumping C:  Ms Lorraine McKay   
Ring 3: Novice/Master/Excellent/Open Jumping D:  Mr Murray Tyler         
Sunday 3rd March 2013
AM - Start: 8.30am

Ring 1: Novice/Excellent/Open/Master Agility E:  Mr Peter Buykx            
Ring 2: Master/Open/Excellent/Novice Agility F:  Mr Murray Tyler            
Ring 3: Open/Master/Novice/Excellent Jumping E:  Mr Michael Cowman
PM- Start: One Hour after AM - Not Before 12.30pm

Ring 1: Open/Novice/Master/Excellent Agility G:  Mr Peter Buykx             
Ring 2: Excellent/Master/Open/Novice Agility H:  Ms Annette Claughton
Ring 3: Novice/Excellent/Master/Open Jumping H:  Mr Roger Padfield     
No Vetting
Check-in: 7.45 to 8.15am
PM: Collect numbers before 12.30pm (Sun 12.00pm)

Ring Winners - Prize and Ribbon, for  1st,   
Ribbons for 2nd and 3rd placegetters. 
Title and Qualifying Ribbons.
Other awards, list incomplete see Catalogue for details.
Catering: Limited catering available 
Camping: Camping available for small charge 
Please contact Dean/Rocky on 5152 3088 to book a site
No showers are available.  
Breakfast: If breakfast is required please notify at time of booking.



Click for Printable Version