2020 Vic Agility Calendar 

Thanks to Tammy for latest updates!

                JANUARY  2020    (Closing Date)
 Nil Agility Trials in January

FEBRUARY  2020   (Closing Date)

Sat 15 Feb  (1 Evening)
PRECISION AGILITY ACADEMY - TWILIGHT TRIAL
 
6 PM KCC
Park (Paper Mon 3 Feb, Online Sun 9 Feb)
Please Note: 
Dogs Vic Approval Pending
Sat-Sun 29 Feb & 01 Mar  (2 Days)
BAIRNSDALE
& DISTRICT DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB  
Agility & Jumping Trial
- Bairnsdale 
The Club has
requested cancellation of this trial due to the hard surface which would be detrimental to trialling dogs.The committee is 100% concerned about dog welfare, we may be able to water until green but the underlying surface would be hard, the last thing we want is dogs suffering injuries - it is for this reason we are cancelling our Feb 29 to March 1 trial, acting under the regulations.
                  MARCH  2020    (Closing Date)
Sat-Sun 29 Feb & 01 Mar  (2 Days)
BAIRNSDALE
& DISTRICT DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB  
Agility, Jumping Trial - Bairnsdale
Cancelled - See above
Sat & Sun 7 & 8 March  (2 Days)
WARRNAMBOOL Sat & Sun 7 & 8 Mar
Agility, Jumping, Obedience & Rally - Warrnambool
(Paper Tue 25 Feb, Online Fri 28 Feb)  
Sat & Sun 14 & 15 March
Nil Trials
Sat 21 Mar (1 Day)
K9 AGILITY CLUB
Agility & Jumping Trials - KCC 
(In lieu of Sept date)   
Sun 22 Mar (1 Day)
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD Sun 22 Mar
RTB Agility/Jumping Trial - KCC
In conjunction with RTB Herding (Sat 21 Mar), and
RTB Obed/Rally (Sun 22/3)
(Mon 9 Mar)
Sat 28 Mar  (1 Day)
BORDER COLLIE CLUB OF VIC Inc
Agility & Jumping Trials - KCC
                 APRIL  2020    (Closing Date)
Sun 5 April   (1 Day)
MOORABBIN & DISTRICT OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB
Agility & Jumping Trial - Moorabbin
 
Sat 11 April   (1 Day)
AGILITY DOG CLUB VIC Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat 18 April  (1 Day)
ACTION DOGS VIC Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat-Sun 25-26 April - Anzac Day
STRATFORD DOG AGILITY Inc
(Previously 16-17 May)
Agility & Jumping Trial
(Note - Games Trial not being held due to WA Nationals)
                    MAY  2020    (Closing Date)
Sat 2 May  (1 Day)
HUNGARIAN VIZSLA CLUB OF VIC - RTG3
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sun 3 May (1 Day)
BALLAARAT DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat 9 May (1 Day)
FRANKSTON DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat-Sun 16-17 May  (2 Days)
Nil Trials -
Stratford moved to April 25-26
Sat-Sun 23-25 May
Nil Trials
Mon-Sat 26-31 May
WA N
ATIONALS
                  JUNE  2020    (Closing Date)
 
Mon 8 June (1 Day - Queens Birthday)
GIPPSLAND ODC Inc
Agility Trial
 
 
 
                  JULY  2020    (Closing Date)
 
Sat 11 Jul  (1 Day)
BENDIGO OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Note: Will be a one-day trial
 
                  AUGUST  2020    (Closing Date)
Sat-Sun 1-2 Aug (2 Days)  (2 Days)
BAIRNSDALE & DISTRICT DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat-Sun 8-9 Aug  (2 Days)
WANGARATTA KENNEL & OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat 15-16 Aug  (2 Days)
BULLA AGILITY DOGS Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sun 16 Aug  (1 Day)
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD CLUB OF VIC Inc
RTB Agility Trial (with RTB Obedience & RTB Rally)
Sat 22 Aug  (1 Day)
HASTINGS & DISTRICT OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat 29 Aug  (1 Day)
PRECISION AGILITY ACADEMY AGILITY & JUMPING TRIAL - KCC
                SEPTEMBER  2020    (Closing Date)
Sat 5 Sep  (1 Day)
DOGS VICTORIA AGILITY COMMITTEE
State Agility Trial & Top Dog 2020 - KCC
Sun 13 Sep  (1 Day)
AGILITY DOG CLUB OF VIC Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial -
Sun 20 Sep  (Day 1 of 2 Days)
ROYAL AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY OF VICTORIA
Agility, Jumping & Games - Showgrounds
Sun 27 Sep  (Day 2 of 2 Days)
ROYAL AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY OF VICTORIA
Agility, Jumping & Games - Showgrounds
                OCTOBER  2020    (Closing Date)
Sun 4 Oct  (1 Day)
BERWICK OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial - Berwick
Sat-Sun 10-11 Oct   (2 Days)
EAST GIPPSLAND DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial -
Sat 17 Oct  (1 Day)
AWESOME PAWS AGILITY CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial - KCC
Sat 24 Oct  (1 Day)
KNOX OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial - K
nox
Sat 31 Oct  (2 Day)
WARRNAMBOOL DOG TRAINING SCHOOL Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial -
                NOVEMBER  2020    (Closing Date)
Sun 1 Nov  (2 Day)
WARRNAMBOOL DOG TRAINING SCHOOL Inc

Agility & Jumping Trial -
Sun 8 Nov
GIPPSLAND OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial -
Sat-Sun 14-15 Nov
Nil Trials
Sat-Sun 21-22 Nov (2 Days)
K9 AGILITY CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat 28 Nov
FRANKSTON GAMES TRIAL
                DECEMBER  2020    (Closing Date)
Sat-Sun 5-6 Dec (2 Days)
GEELONG OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sat-Sun 12-13 Dec
Sat-Sun 19-20 Dec
Sat-Sun 26-27 Dec
Thur 31 Dec (1 Day)
DOGS VICTORIA AGILITY COMMITTEE
New Year's Eve Agility & Jumping Trial