2018 Trial Closing Dates   Full Screen
(Closing Date)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order

ROYAL MELB SHOW   Info
Sunday's 23 & 30 Sep 
(Closed 5pm Fri 03 Aug)
Sun 23 Agility & Jumping - Judge: Laura Schimke (Qld)
Sun 30 Agility Games & Open Jumping - Judge: Sue Gonelli

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order

Enter BERWICK Sun 7 Oct
Agility & Jumping Trial (At KCC Park)
(Paper Closed Sat 15 Sep, Online Fri 21 Sep)
Enter EAST GIPPSLAND Sun 14 Oct
Open Agility & Jumping Trial  (Fri 05 Oct)
This year it is a One Day Trial
Enter BLUE LAKE Sat-Sun 20-21 Oct
(Mt Gambier)    
(Mon 8 Oct)
Agility, Jumping, Games, Obedience & Rally Trials
Enter KNOX Sat 27 Oct Issue 2
Open Agility, Jumping & Games Trial 

(Mon 15 Oct)
Schedule updated 12 noon 15 Sep to correct the class codes of Nov Agility E, and Nov Jumping F. The Events have not been changed, only the codes.
Enter WARRNAMBOOL Sat-Sun 3-4 Nov
Back to Back Agility & Jumping Trial
(Paper Tue 16 Oct, Online Fri 19 Oct)
Enter K9 Sat-Sun 17-18 Nov (KCC)
Open Agility & Jumping Trial  (Mon 5 Nov)
Enter FRANKSTON GAMES Sat 24 Nov (KCC)
Double Games Trial (Sun 18 Nov)
Snooker, Gamblers & Strategic Pairs

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here