2018 Trial Closing Dates   Full Screen
(Closing Date)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order

 

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order

Enter K9 AGILITY (KCC) Sat 10 Feb 
         (Mon 29 Jan 18)
Enter VIC NATIONALS Wed-Sun 11-15 April 18
(
Early Bird Closed 30/12, Final Close 18 Feb 2018)
Note: Early Bird Close was extended to 30 Dec
Enter BAIRNSDALE Sat-Sun 3-4 Mar 18
        
 (Fri 23 Feb 18)
Enter ACTION DOGS Sat 24 Mar 18
        
(Paper Sat 3 Mar, Online Sat 10 Mar)
Enter ALBURY Sat-Sun 24-25 Mar 18
          (Fri 12 March 18)
Enter ADCV (Altona Nth) Sat 31 Mar 18
          (Fri 16 Mar 18)
Enter BLUE LAKE (Mt Gambier) Sat 31 Mar
         to Mon 2 Apr 18
(Fri 16 Mar 18)
Enter BORDER COLLIE KCC Sat 7 Apr
         (Paper Fri 17 Mar, Online Fri 23 Mar)
Schedule updated 11.30 am Monday 15th Jan. Updated schedule includes reference to interstate BC Club members re being eligible for BC Club 'Prizes'.
Enter MOORABBIN Sun 8 Apr 18
        (Paper Fri 23 Mar, Online Thur 29 Mar)

          Pre-Nationals Lead-up Double Agility & Jumping Trial
Enter HVCV (RTG3) Sat 5 May 18 (Fri 21 Apr 18)
Enter BALLAARAT Sun 6 May 18
           (Sun 22 Apr 18)
Enter STRATFORD Sat-Sun 19-20 May 18
          
  (Paper Fri 4 May, Online Sun 13 May)
Schedule updated 20 Jan to include Sashes now for 1st, 2nd & 3rd Places (Previously 1st Place only)
Enter FRANKSTON Sat 12 May @ Moorabbin
         (Paper Fri 4 May 18, Online Sun 6 May 18)
Enter BENDIGO Sat 17 Jul 2018 (Fri 29 Jun 18)

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

extended