2018 Trial Closing Dates   Full Screen
(Closing Date)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order

RIVERLAND (Barmera SA) S-S 18-19 Aug
Open Agility, Jumping & Games  (Thu 02 Aug)
Entries now open on K9 Entries
Barmera is 160km west of Mildura, near Renmark & Berri.
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD  Sun 19 Aug
RTB Agility & Jumping Trial 
(Fri 10 Aug)
Moved from Sun 24 June.
Held in conjunction with RTB Obedience, Rally and Herding Trials
HASTINGS Sat 25 Aug
Open Agility & Jumping Trial    (Fri 10 Aug)
Entries now open on K9 Entries
STATE TRIAL Sat 1 Sep
Open Agility, Jumping & Games Trial & Top Dog Finals (Fri 10 Aug)
ROYAL MELB SHOW   Info
Sunday's 23 & 30 Sep 
  
(5pm Fri 03 Aug)
Sun 23 Agility & Jumping - Judge: Laura Schimke (Qld)
Sun 30 Agility Games & Open Jumping - Judge: Sue Gonelli
 

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order

Enter MOORABBIN Sat 8 Sep
Open Agility & Jumping Trial
(Paper Fri 17 Aug, Online Fri 24 Aug)
Hosting International Judge Lee Gibson (UK)
Enter ADCV Sat 15 Sep  
Agility, Jumping & Gamblers Trial  (Fri 31 Aug)
Enter EAST GIPPSLAND Sun 14 Oct
Open Agility & Jumping Trial  (Fri 05 Oct)
This year it is a One Day Trial

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

 

extended