Mobile Version
 Closing Dates
 Past Trials
 Top Dog
 Timing Gates
 Trial Sec. Info
 Contact  & Send
Schedules, Catalogs, etc
DV Agility Committee
Agility Committee Email:   vicagilitycomm@gmail.com
Current Committee Portfolios - August 2018
Chair -
Tammy Beattie
Vice   -
Sue Gonelli
Secretary     -
Sandy Stockman
Treasurer     -
Stephen Pearson
Calendar       - Tammy
Equipment    - Stephen & Tammy
Height Cards - Jess McKinnon & Julija
Timing Gates - Stephen & Tammy
Judges Training - Sue  & Stephen
DV Magazine - Jess McKinnon

The Agility community thanks the retiring committee for a job well done, and welcomes the new committee with the best wishes for a successful and satisfying time. Certainly the agility community appreciate the hard work that committee members undertake to steer the sport successfully.







Committee Members
   "Over the Years"
(Draft -
Subject to Update)
Thanks Tammy, Katie & Nikki for help on this.

August 2018 - July 2020
Christine McDonald (Chair)
Tammy Beattie
Renee Patton
Stephen Pearson
Cassie Crew

Sept 2016 - August 2018
Sarah Greenstreet (Chair)
Julie Chapman
Cassandra Crew
Nikki Janetzki
Renee Patton
Note: Paul Gavin was elected in 2016 and retired in 2017. Renee Patton (as the next highest voting candidate) was appointed to take Paul's place.

Sept 2014 - August 2016
Geraldine Kisielnicki
Katie Kisielnicki
Nikki Janetzki
Tracey Taylor
Stephen Pearson

Sept 2012 - August 2014
Katie Kisielnicki
Geraldine Kisielnicki
Greg Milner
Nikki Janetzki

August 2010 - July 2012
Adrian Tilley
Sue Gonelli
Carole Denehy
Jo Lucas
Katie Kisielnicki

2008 -2009
Sue Gonelli
Carole Denehey
Lorraine McKay
Adrian Tilley
Jo Lucas

July 2006


March 2006
Ian Staniforth
resigns as Chairman.
Paul Gavin
assumes role of Chairman. Stephen Pearson elected Deputy Chair. Sue Gonelli co-opted to Committee. Anne Woods appointed as State Trial Secretary.

Ian Staniforth (Chair)
Paul Gavin  (Deputy Chair)
Chris Shelton
Dawn Howard
Stephen Pearson